Add doc and example dag for Amazon SQS Operators (#23312)
authorNiko <onikolas@amazon.com>
Wed, 4 May 2022 21:45:38 +0000 (14:45 -0700)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 4 May 2022 21:45:38 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
commit7f40fa0130c177820df0b8b06cd556913cbe08b4
tree67959693821b65e1c17335ede283ddd226ab83b5
parent48915bd149bd8b58853880d63b8c6415688479ec
Add doc and example dag for Amazon SQS Operators (#23312)
airflow/providers/amazon/aws/example_dags/example_sqs.py
airflow/providers/amazon/aws/operators/sqs.py
airflow/providers/amazon/aws/sensors/sqs.py
airflow/providers/amazon/provider.yaml
docs/apache-airflow-providers-amazon/operators/sqs.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/apache-airflow-providers-amazon/operators/sqs_publish.rst [deleted file]
docs/apache-airflow-providers-amazon/redirects.txt
docs/spelling_wordlist.txt