Fix regression in ignoring symlinks (#23535)
authorIan Buss <ianbuss@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 20 May 2022 06:35:41 +0000 (07:35 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 20 May 2022 06:35:41 +0000 (08:35 +0200)
commit8494fc7036c33683af06a0e57474b8a6157fda05
tree6f98eddc32fcca61b70207ff51a520f0beb3badf
parent7ab5ea7853df9d99f6da3ab804ffe085378fbd8a
Fix regression in ignoring symlinks (#23535)
airflow/utils/file.py
tests/utils/test_file.py