wasb hook: user defaultAzureCredentials instead of managedIdentity (#23394)
authorsanjayp <sanjaypillai11@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 May 2022 21:12:26 +0000 (02:42 +0530)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sun, 8 May 2022 21:12:26 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
commit8f181c10344bd319ac5f6aeb102ee3c06e1f1637
tree6aa97f69313a0b4a89f1f028584a678bef6fd6f9
parentfcfaa8307ac410283f1270a0df9e557570e5ffd3
wasb hook: user defaultAzureCredentials instead of managedIdentity (#23394)

Co-authored-by: Sanjay Pillai <sanjaypillai11 [at] gmail.com>
airflow/providers/microsoft/azure/hooks/wasb.py
tests/providers/microsoft/azure/hooks/test_wasb.py