Added kubernetes version (1.24) in README.md(for Main version(dev)), … (#23649)
authorKanthi <subkanthi@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 May 2022 17:13:01 +0000 (13:13 -0400)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 11 May 2022 17:13:01 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
commit93a16c3b6f1bc4536c3dec430a524534dcd58a42
tree90427d5844c2666144249366e584051f57bfee7c
parent3ed895bb7b0dee45955b29e492ae408b867b6af8
Added kubernetes version (1.24) in README.md(for Main version(dev)), … (#23649)

* Added kubernetes version (1.24) in README.md(for Main version(dev)), accidentally removed in merge cnflict.

* Update README.md

Co-authored-by: Jarek Potiuk <jarek@potiuk.com>
README.md