Temporarily pin xmltodict to 0.12.0 to fix main failure (#23577)
authorJarek Potiuk <jarek@potiuk.com>
Mon, 9 May 2022 05:41:06 +0000 (07:41 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 9 May 2022 05:41:06 +0000 (08:41 +0300)
commit975996157f4cc35490acc69d98ce6582d81af93a
treeeb0b5edabb41f27f5698b1b1ae7414784c3a977d
parentc3386c5fcf193bc3a13621af5f10162962f4308f
Temporarily pin xmltodict to 0.12.0 to fix main failure (#23577)

The xmltodict 0,13.0 breaks some tests and likely 0.13.0 is buggy
as the error is ValueError: Malformatted input.

We pin it to 0.12.0 to fix the main failing.

Related: #23576
setup.py