Use kubernetes queue in kubernetes hybrid executors (#23048)
authorTanel Kiis <tanelk@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 5 May 2022 10:23:18 +0000 (13:23 +0300)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 5 May 2022 10:23:18 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
commitae19eab3b4af98756200843805be882ce02a7d08
tree3f344bff564a4abffe057a973ad86b57fb0693bb
parent627b5698ec6b1b62c75a57953bb7ee7a45c56f3c
Use kubernetes queue in kubernetes hybrid executors (#23048)

When using "hybrid" executors (`CeleryKubernetesExecutor` or `LocalKubernetesExecutor`),
then the `clear_not_launched_queued_tasks` mechnism in the `KubernetesExecutor` can
reset the queued tasks, that were given to the other executor.

`KuberneterExecutor` should limit itself to the configured queue when working in the
"hybrid" mode.
airflow/executors/celery_kubernetes_executor.py
airflow/executors/kubernetes_executor.py
airflow/executors/local_kubernetes_executor.py
tests/executors/test_celery_kubernetes_executor.py
tests/executors/test_kubernetes_executor.py
tests/executors/test_local_kubernetes_executor.py