Simplify flash message for _airflow_moved tables (#23635)
authorDaniel Standish <15932138+dstandish@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 11 May 2022 14:13:57 +0000 (07:13 -0700)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 11 May 2022 14:13:57 +0000 (22:13 +0800)
commitb68667843c7a9796e7017b729f4474c0b0c990cd
treeced80ce32a9e793f0303365d72b147913000e3f9
parent4acb2c6b93ed1cc3ec4b6aed60bbf6091a4e034f
Simplify flash message for _airflow_moved tables (#23635)

Co-authored-by: Jed Cunningham <66968678+jedcunningham@users.noreply.github.com>
airflow/www/templates/airflow/dags.html
airflow/www/views.py