Fix conn close error on retrieving log events (#23470)
authorthinhnd2104 <90733094+thinhnd2104@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 8 May 2022 22:32:09 +0000 (05:32 +0700)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sun, 8 May 2022 22:32:09 +0000 (00:32 +0200)
commitc3386c5fcf193bc3a13621af5f10162962f4308f
treede33b2cf4aca2f49b63ba0ebd1d671b063990334
parent766726f2e3a282fcd2662f5dc6e9926dc38a6540
Fix conn close error on retrieving log events (#23470)

related: [#23469] (https://github.com/apache/airflow/issues/23469).
airflow/providers/amazon/aws/operators/ecs.py