TrinoHook add authentication via JWT token and Impersonation (#23116)
authorPragya <37778560+pragyak412@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 6 May 2022 19:45:33 +0000 (01:15 +0530)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 6 May 2022 19:45:33 +0000 (22:45 +0300)
commitccb5ce934cd521dc3af74b83623ca0843211be62
tree3722d34f83b80a25865ff389cc42e2c1188d78b3
parent6065d1203e2ce0aeb19551c545fb668978b72506
TrinoHook add authentication via JWT token and Impersonation  (#23116)

* added trino authentication via JWT token and impersonation

* added test cases for jwt verification in trino

* added documenation for trino hook
airflow/providers/trino/hooks/trino.py
docs/apache-airflow-providers-trino/connections.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/apache-airflow-providers-trino/index.rst
tests/providers/trino/hooks/test_trino.py