Fix secrets rendered in UI when task is not executed. (#22754)
authorKarthikeyan Singaravelan <tir.karthi@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 May 2022 14:07:47 +0000 (19:37 +0530)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 20 May 2022 14:07:47 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
commitce8ea6691820140a0e2d9a5dad5254bc05a5a270
tree95aef2d5a283a9d279c86ef205966a1528c95ae1
parent6f5749c0d04bd732b320fcbe7713f2611e3d3629
Fix secrets rendered in UI when task is not executed. (#22754)
airflow/models/taskinstance.py
tests/www/views/test_views_rendered.py