Remove remaining Python3.6 references (#23474)
authorEphraim Anierobi <splendidzigy24@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 May 2022 14:23:00 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 4 May 2022 14:23:00 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commitd9902958448b9d6e013f90f14d2d066f3121dcd5
tree9b331a7378f1d74b064bd6eb8d6aa6e83022692e
parent673f8940786b33663a5eb47047af2d7c2a14df99
Remove remaining Python3.6 references (#23474)
docs/apache-airflow-providers/installing-from-pypi.rst
docs/apache-airflow/upgrading-from-1-10/index.rst
docs/docker-stack/build.rst
docs/docker-stack/docker-examples/customizing/pypi-extras-and-deps.sh
docs/docker-stack/docker-examples/customizing/pypi-selected-version.sh