Fixed test and remove pytest.mark.xfail for test_exc_tb (#23650)
authorKanthi <subkanthi@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 May 2022 19:16:49 +0000 (15:16 -0400)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 11 May 2022 19:16:49 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
commite16eca2debd3bcefb809a7f998506eb28ee277cb
treec86348ddca374417bcea45d3afea33d4dde92fb8
parent93a16c3b6f1bc4536c3dec430a524534dcd58a42
Fixed test and remove pytest.mark.xfail for test_exc_tb (#23650)
tests/utils/log/test_secrets_masker.py