Change chart annotation generator to use RELEASE_NOTES (#23549)
authorJed Cunningham <66968678+jedcunningham@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 7 May 2022 09:15:25 +0000 (03:15 -0600)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sat, 7 May 2022 09:15:25 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
commite2c7847c6bf73685f0576364787fab906397a6fe
tree680395ea8071bea69a44584458a817744ea5399f
parent46af5baba810a07eec395e89db08fc5dab175e23
Change chart annotation generator to use RELEASE_NOTES (#23549)
dev/chart/build_changelog_annotations.py