Add exception to catch single line private keys (#23043)
authornsAstro <102520074+nsAstro@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 9 May 2022 22:49:22 +0000 (18:49 -0400)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 9 May 2022 22:49:22 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
commite63dbdc431c2fa973e9a4c0b48ec6230731c38d1
tree890d1d063b7528ad33a470e682dc41d12d6da123
parentd7b85d9a0a09fd7b287ec928d3b68c38481b0225
Add exception to catch single line private keys (#23043)
airflow/providers/ssh/hooks/ssh.py
tests/providers/ssh/hooks/test_ssh.py