Update sample dag and doc for Datasync (#23511)
authorVincent <97131062+vincbeck@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 9 May 2022 17:40:27 +0000 (11:40 -0600)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 9 May 2022 17:40:27 +0000 (19:40 +0200)
commitec4dcce3384262d858b6951631da809f15974db7
tree3a132ae737d91eeda8984d91014033e7e155abb4
parent5d1e6ff19ab4a63259a2c5aed02b601ca055a289
Update sample dag and doc for Datasync (#23511)
airflow/providers/amazon/aws/example_dags/example_datasync.py [moved from airflow/providers/amazon/aws/example_dags/example_datasync_2.py with 54% similarity]
airflow/providers/amazon/aws/example_dags/example_datasync_1.py [deleted file]
airflow/providers/amazon/aws/operators/datasync.py
docs/apache-airflow-providers-amazon/operators/datasync.rst