Fixed Kubernetes Operator large xcom content Defect (#23490)
authorrahulgoyal2987 <rahulgoyal338@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 May 2022 15:46:55 +0000 (21:16 +0530)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 10 May 2022 15:46:55 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
commitfaae9faae396610086d5ea18d61c356a78a3d365
treed5bbf6c5d6c160721a99d827ed8dbba561658b9d
parentb0406f58f0c51db46d2da7c7c84a0b5c3d4f09ae
Fixed Kubernetes Operator large xcom content Defect  (#23490)
airflow/providers/cncf/kubernetes/utils/pod_manager.py