AMBARI-23822. Add anchor tags for migration documentation
authorOliver Szabo <oleewere@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 May 2018 11:31:04 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
committerOliver Szabo <oleewere@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 May 2018 11:32:10 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
commit08b191bc9de455442c3535453e63bdb083e36114
tree8e531e52aedb220bf59184325b2e7736f69369ea
parent0c02656544ed31ba61446a2801646dc4efc360e2
AMBARI-23822. Add anchor tags for migration documentation
ambari-infra-solr-client/README.md