AMBARI-23945. Add some new restart/rolling-restart commands for ATLAS/RANGER/INFRA_SO...
authorOliver Szabo <oleewere@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 11:06:12 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
committerOliver Szabo <oleewere@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 11:14:27 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
commit2fc591dbc792b0eeed0dbb064e8f0458b2c9c3e4
tree7ae6b37aa329761f675e9d1f1f7043f538e01891
parent1ec44be524433fe053fcc9f125bbc5c4aab2c256
AMBARI-23945. Add some new restart/rolling-restart commands for ATLAS/RANGER/INFRA_SOLR components.
ambari-infra-solr-client/src/main/python/migrationHelper.py