AMBARI-23822. Infra Solr: Add restore support if index is on HDFS.
authorOliver Szabo <oleewere@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 May 2018 17:12:56 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
committerOlivér Szabó <oleewere@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 May 2018 18:20:48 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
commit3d003158f0ae5806ce882195de6549038d0f6823
treee4729c99e505577f3714016663b05beca392f1c5
parentc068fcaf8887d011d68cf2a6009c79ecc5294690
AMBARI-23822. Infra Solr: Add restore support if index is on HDFS.
ambari-infra-solr-client/src/main/python/migrationHelper.py