AMBARI-21196. Fix ambari-solr-plugin folder structure (oleewere)
authoroleewere <oleewere@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 17:54:17 +0000 (19:54 +0200)
committeroleewere <oleewere@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 11:29:46 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
commit3fc622201e99acb4bbe2c5784e565080827cbaf5
tree1c24b81febf3b417b48c78a3b1d33333fcf96d87
parentd15c42f070a87ada4710a033bd0c30a3493111ea
AMBARI-21196. Fix ambari-solr-plugin folder structure (oleewere)
ambari-infra-solr-plugin/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/infra/security/InfraKerberosHostValidator.java [moved from ambari-infra-solr-plugin/src/main/java/org.apache.ambari.infra.security/InfraKerberosHostValidator.java with 100% similarity]
ambari-infra-solr-plugin/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/infra/security/InfraRuleBasedAuthorizationPlugin.java [moved from ambari-infra-solr-plugin/src/main/java/org.apache.ambari.infra.security/InfraRuleBasedAuthorizationPlugin.java with 100% similarity]
ambari-infra-solr-plugin/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/infra/security/InfraUserRolesLookupStrategy.java [moved from ambari-infra-solr-plugin/src/main/java/org.apache.ambari.infra.security/InfraUserRolesLookupStrategy.java with 100% similarity]