AMBARI-21400. Upgrade Infra Solr version from 5.5.2 to 6.6.x (oleewere)
authoroleewere <oleewere@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 18:28:11 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
committeroleewere <oleewere@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 12:25:24 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
commit4cf6cad87357f10463709888170eddeff9f4003e
treecc8452015ea4bedde619b64ad7f25841aee1b7d1
parentbd44a8ef50d2eafca3bac35f2d42694f0627fc1f
AMBARI-21400. Upgrade Infra Solr version from 5.5.2 to 6.6.x (oleewere)
ambari-infra-assembly/src/main/resources/solr [changed mode: 0644->0755]
ambari-infra-solr-client/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/infra/solr/AmbariSolrCloudCLI.java
ambari-infra-solr-client/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/infra/solr/AmbariSolrCloudClient.java
ambari-infra-solr-client/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/infra/solr/commands/RemoveAdminHandlersCommand.java [new file with mode: 0644]
ambari-infra-solr-client/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/infra/solr/commands/SetClusterPropertyZkCommand.java
ambari-infra-solr-plugin/src/test/java/org/apache/ambari/infra/security/InfraRuleBasedAuthorizationPluginTest.java
pom.xml