AMBARI-23945. Infra Solr Migration - helper command to enable/disable/fix solr kerber...
authorOliver Szabo <oleewere@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 00:49:37 +0000 (02:49 +0200)
committerOliver Szabo <oleewere@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 00:51:47 +0000 (02:51 +0200)
commit5cd88a8e2cf4bb718555c90449adcb77a029f7e6
treed35212f4331318b1b3a55bf38a33186878d160c7
parentb8961c85fd801952cebcc03b389dd5911492687b
AMBARI-23945. Infra Solr Migration - helper command to enable/disable/fix solr kerberos config.
ambari-infra-solr-client/README.md
ambari-infra-solr-client/src/main/python/migrationHelper.py