AMBARI-21257. Add ambari prefix for utility and serviceadvisor modules (oleewere)
authoroleewere <oleewere@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 13:49:03 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
committeroleewere <oleewere@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 11:10:17 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
commit94827761e69fcb09acc906bb8e548a362628a6ac
tree259c81537124fb4cf2f6ceeea34fab4c66083026
parentb15953c4d48baaaca23e604a439462aeadb3035e
AMBARI-21257. Add ambari prefix for utility and serviceadvisor modules (oleewere)
pom.xml