AMBARI-21369. Use JDK 8 compiler maven plugin for Log Search and Infra projects ...
authoroleewere <oleewere@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 09:33:21 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committeroleewere <oleewere@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 09:35:08 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
commitbd44a8ef50d2eafca3bac35f2d42694f0627fc1f
tree4aaa3b624b68251dfe619c0b0c9b1d37c0b4f74c
parent94827761e69fcb09acc906bb8e548a362628a6ac
AMBARI-21369. Use JDK 8 compiler maven plugin for Log Search and Infra projects (oleewere)
ambari-infra-manager/pom.xml
ambari-infra-solr-plugin/pom.xml
pom.xml