AMBARI-23822. Infra Solr: Migration script does not backup/restore all of the cores.
authorOliver Szabo <oleewere@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 10:37:28 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
committerOlivér Szabó <oleewere@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 May 2018 18:20:48 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
commitc068fcaf8887d011d68cf2a6009c79ecc5294690
treeb8c23acc0c60b5821cb3e0d8008591521b6bea2e
parent5f79ac3f8961462370138c2561506c1409071254
AMBARI-23822. Infra Solr: Migration script does not backup/restore all of the cores.
ambari-infra-solr-client/src/main/python/migrationHelper.py