Use build.xml for ambari-infra-assembly to not duplicate package code
authorOliver Szabo <oleewere@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 15:14:15 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
committerOlivér Sz <oleewere@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 10:32:26 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
commitf2fd7899f95d60f750c610843c62dc43a2d00c0a
tree2d1381d5e3b254ecf8c184b1f9f98442d6cad5dd
parent65a45ca2471f4261f333642399c8a3d64c2adbf7
Use build.xml for ambari-infra-assembly to not duplicate package code
ambari-infra-assembly/build.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
ambari-infra-assembly/pom.xml