ambari-infra.git
5 years agoAMBARI-21369. Use JDK 8 compiler maven plugin for Log Search and Infra projects ...
oleewere [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 09:33:21 +0000 (11:33 +0200)] 
AMBARI-21369. Use JDK 8 compiler maven plugin for Log Search and Infra projects (oleewere)

5 years agoAMBARI-21257. Add ambari prefix for utility and serviceadvisor modules (oleewere)
oleewere [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 13:49:03 +0000 (15:49 +0200)] 
AMBARI-21257. Add ambari prefix for utility and serviceadvisor modules (oleewere)

5 years agoAMBARI-21247. Infra Manager: Use custom serializer for execution contexts of job...
oleewere [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 16:06:39 +0000 (18:06 +0200)] 
AMBARI-21247. Infra Manager: Use custom serializer for execution contexts of job & steps (oleewere)

5 years agoAMBARI-20853. Service Advisor - Allow Service to define its Advisor Type as Python...
Alejandro Fernandez [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 22:24:49 +0000 (15:24 -0700)] 
AMBARI-20853. Service Advisor - Allow Service to define its Advisor Type as Python or Java (alejandro)

5 years agoAMBARI-21196. Fix ambari-solr-plugin folder structure (oleewere)
oleewere [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 17:54:17 +0000 (19:54 +0200)] 
AMBARI-21196. Fix ambari-solr-plugin folder structure (oleewere)

5 years agoAMBARI-21155. Update Infra Manager README.md (oleewere)
oleewere [Wed, 31 May 2017 18:12:27 +0000 (20:12 +0200)] 
AMBARI-21155. Update Infra Manager README.md (oleewere)

5 years agoAMBARI-21155. Design Ambari Infra Component & workflows (oleewere)
oleewere [Wed, 31 May 2017 10:21:34 +0000 (12:21 +0200)] 
AMBARI-21155. Design Ambari Infra Component & workflows (oleewere)

5 years agoAMBARI-21087. Infra manger: Add static data folder servlet endpoint (oleewere)
oleewere [Mon, 22 May 2017 11:54:06 +0000 (13:54 +0200)] 
AMBARI-21087. Infra manger: Add static data folder servlet endpoint (oleewere)

5 years agoAMBARI-21071. Ambari Infra Manager: add jobs/steps REST API endpoints (oleewere)
oleewere [Fri, 19 May 2017 12:41:42 +0000 (14:41 +0200)] 
AMBARI-21071. Ambari Infra Manager: add jobs/steps REST API endpoints (oleewere)

5 years agoAMBARI-21031. Add docker support for infra manager (oleewere)
oleewere [Tue, 16 May 2017 11:57:12 +0000 (13:57 +0200)] 
AMBARI-21031. Add docker support for infra manager (oleewere)

5 years agoAMBARI-21024. Support rpm/deb build for ambari-infra-manager (oleewere)
oleewere [Mon, 15 May 2017 14:43:10 +0000 (16:43 +0200)] 
AMBARI-21024. Support rpm/deb build for ambari-infra-manager (oleewere)

5 years agoAMBARI-20989. Ambari infra manager: add batch support (oleewere)
oleewere [Thu, 11 May 2017 13:03:31 +0000 (15:03 +0200)] 
AMBARI-20989. Ambari infra manager: add batch support (oleewere)

5 years agoAMBARI-20720. ADDENDUM Create skeleton for Ambari Infra Manager (oleewere)
oleewere [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 13:07:06 +0000 (15:07 +0200)] 
AMBARI-20720. ADDENDUM Create skeleton for Ambari Infra Manager (oleewere)

5 years agoAMBARI-20720. Create skeleton for Ambari Infra Manager (oleewere)
oleewere [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 10:53:09 +0000 (12:53 +0200)] 
AMBARI-20720. Create skeleton for Ambari Infra Manager (oleewere)

5 years agoAMBARI-20837. Fix AmbariSolrCloudCLI package name in solr-client script (oleewere)
oleewere [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:04:52 +0000 (21:04 +0200)] 
AMBARI-20837. Fix AmbariSolrCloudCLI package name in solr-client script (oleewere)

5 years agoAMBARI-20751. Fix misleading solr-client output messages (oleewere)
oleewere [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 10:41:41 +0000 (12:41 +0200)] 
AMBARI-20751. Fix misleading solr-client output messages (oleewere)

5 years agoAMBARI-20611. Add disable security option to infra-solr-client (oleewere)
oleewere [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 20:10:49 +0000 (22:10 +0200)] 
AMBARI-20611. Add disable security option to infra-solr-client (oleewere)

5 years agoAMBARI-20566. Create ambari-infra module in Ambari (move solr modules from ambari...
oleewere [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 20:41:34 +0000 (21:41 +0100)] 
AMBARI-20566. Create ambari-infra module in Ambari (move solr modules from ambari-logsearch) (oleewere)