AMBARI-23456. Add cloud mode documentation (#66)
authorOlivér Sz <oleewere@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 14:38:02 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerOliver Szabo <oleewere@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 15:04:19 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
commit11be528073181bf9b1c0fffcea723b2b53e8ed19
tree9218345709346f9f8016ac90e53b3c6cb1e49f52
parentfc0edf50198f5ee8e24aeeffef84cfbdcaa024f7
AMBARI-23456. Add cloud mode documentation (#66)
docs/cloud_mode.md