AMBARI-23456. Add more markdown docs
authorOliver Szabo <oleewere@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 01:29:23 +0000 (02:29 +0100)
committerOliver Szabo <oleewere@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 01:31:50 +0000 (02:31 +0100)
commit2e218a8670c41354df5eed2952f281f57c4f9b13
tree02446d890f5b50fb98e1fef87664d194d660961b
parent146a1761faff238ece6bea1b744cd56b6c299941
AMBARI-23456. Add more markdown docs
18 files changed:
ambari-logsearch-docs/pom.xml
docs/about.md
docs/add_new_input.md
docs/cloud_mode.md
docs/collections.md [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/development.md [moved from docs/getting_started.md with 93% similarity]
docs/docs.md
docs/images/add_service.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/images/add_service_wizard.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/images/architecture_overview.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/images/edit_configs.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/images/test_sample.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/images/test_sample_result.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/index.md
docs/installation.md [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/schema_fields.md [deleted file]
mkdocs.yml
pom.xml