AMBARI-24331. Hide not restartable components from Service Auto Start
authorAlex Antonenko <aantonenko@hortonworks.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 12:49:11 +0000 (15:49 +0300)
committerAlex Antonenko <aantonenko@hortonworks.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 10:37:58 +0000 (13:37 +0300)
commita84aa8fd07f30fe948225e7f5b83ea956025af0a
treed9d140f0006602243a41be59a0ffe7fd43abf216
parent69426ceac4852b7129c725002faedd6f2455e216
AMBARI-24331. Hide not restartable components from Service Auto Start
13 files changed:
ambari-logsearch-config-solr/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/logsearch/config/solr/LogLevelFilterManagerSolr.java
ambari-logsearch-logfeeder-plugin-api/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/logfeeder/plugin/common/ConfigItem.java
ambari-logsearch-logfeeder/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/logfeeder/common/LogFeederConstants.java
ambari-logsearch-logfeeder/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/logfeeder/common/LogFeederSolrClientFactory.java [new file with mode: 0644]
ambari-logsearch-logfeeder/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/logfeeder/conf/ApplicationConfig.java
ambari-logsearch-logfeeder/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/logfeeder/conf/LogFeederProps.java
ambari-logsearch-logfeeder/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/logfeeder/output/OutputSolr.java
ambari-logsearch-web/src/app/classes/components/graph/graph.component.ts
ambari-logsearch-web/src/app/components/search-box/search-box.component.less
ambari-logsearch-web/src/app/components/service-logs-table/service-logs-table.component.html
ambari-logsearch-web/src/app/components/service-logs-table/service-logs-table.component.less
ambari-logsearch-web/src/app/components/service-logs-table/service-logs-table.component.ts
docker/test-config/logfeeder/logfeeder.properties