AMBARI-25126.fix ambari-metric exception printed in namenode (#16) master
authorasagjj <shenyinjie@cmss.chinamobile.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 17:45:38 +0000 (01:45 +0800)
committeravijayanhwx <14299376+avijayanhwx@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 17:45:38 +0000 (10:45 -0700)
commita197d284c583be1a96134215d61fbfc2ec62b66c
treef586cef908476a3d98bc55933a9379d1a499c565
parent4ca5ffde8b1914eabaa57959b4184dd92fa9c9a1
AMBARI-25126.fix ambari-metric exception printed in namenode (#16)

* AMBARI-25126.fix ambari-metric exception printed in namenode

* Delete ambari-metrics.iml
ambari-metrics-common/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/metrics2/sink/timeline/availability/MetricSinkWriteShardHostnameHashingStrategy.java