AMBARI-23438 : Fix failing metrics unit tests on trunk.
authorAravindan Vijayan <avijayan@hortonworks.com>
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 04:41:40 +0000 (21:41 -0700)
committeravijayanhwx <avijayan@hortonworks.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 22:37:50 +0000 (15:37 -0700)
commit10dac3de95e4a4c5659e40af8832bafae6a1ef32
treedb3e22de55c831ccac58345e207a5696a3190f9f
parent3f2fe295bab66f83d36bfeb2ade7f10aba1863dc
AMBARI-23438 : Fix failing metrics unit tests on trunk.
ambari-metrics-common/pom.xml
ambari-metrics-common/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/metrics2/sink/timeline/cache/TimelineMetricsEhCacheSizeOfEngine.java [deleted file]
ambari-metrics-timelineservice/pom.xml
ambari-metrics-timelineservice/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/yarn/server/applicationhistoryservice/metrics/timeline/source/cache/InternalMetricsCacheSizeOfEngine.java
ambari-metrics-timelineservice/src/test/java/org/apache/hadoop/yarn/server/applicationhistoryservice/metrics/timeline/source/RawMetricsSourceTest.java