AMBARI-23804 : Refine AMS HBase region splitting calculation based on UUID work ...
authorAravindan Vijayan <avijayan@hortonworks.com>
Thu, 10 May 2018 18:46:21 +0000 (11:46 -0700)
committeravijayanhwx <avijayan@hortonworks.com>
Thu, 10 May 2018 21:12:32 +0000 (14:12 -0700)
commit194960df5307389acec90d20b80d4ee5bdde94ea
treeac753383813a0df449486424fb023d3e41e08117
parenta878b0488139b20609c43d6f575ff8546da6ae14
AMBARI-23804 : Refine AMS HBase region splitting calculation based on UUID work (Refactor Split point computation. Allow only Murmur3Hash).
ambari-metrics-timelineservice/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/metrics/core/timeline/PhoenixHBaseAccessor.java
ambari-metrics-timelineservice/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/metrics/core/timeline/TimelineMetricSplitPointComputer.java
ambari-metrics-timelineservice/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/metrics/core/timeline/discovery/TimelineMetricMetadataManager.java
ambari-metrics-timelineservice/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/metrics/core/timeline/uuid/Murmur3HashUuidGenStrategy.java
ambari-metrics-timelineservice/src/test/java/org/apache/ambari/metrics/core/timeline/TimelineMetricSplitPointComputerTest.java