AMBARI-24403 grafana is not showing any datapoints if the queue name contains special...
authorAkhil S Naik <asnaik@hortonworks.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 16:45:31 +0000 (22:15 +0530)
committeravijayanhwx <avijayan@hortonworks.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 16:45:31 +0000 (09:45 -0700)
commit2479cccbc256cbb1175a8616c2cc7000cab464a3
tree8fb0a9d8946f8ccbc3a9f16894b485506029b8e1
parent2ba79eaa9803aec04152291cca96c5301ba0c26c
AMBARI-24403 grafana is not showing any datapoints if the queue name contains special characters (#1957)
ambari-metrics-grafana/ambari-metrics/datasource.js