AMBARI-23567 : Add ability to skip in memory cluster aggregation on certain metrics.
authorAravindan Vijayan <avijayan@hortonworks.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 21:25:02 +0000 (14:25 -0700)
committeravijayanhwx <avijayan@hortonworks.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 12:43:54 +0000 (05:43 -0700)
commit3f2fe295bab66f83d36bfeb2ade7f10aba1863dc
treed05b47138a3425224acd7db0b227a85d3c6e1470
parent530a5a6861b39548607dd6e3a3572905b848e60b
AMBARI-23567 : Add ability to skip in memory cluster aggregation on certain metrics.
ambari-metrics-timelineservice/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/yarn/server/applicationhistoryservice/metrics/timeline/PhoenixHBaseAccessor.java
ambari-metrics-timelineservice/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/yarn/server/applicationhistoryservice/metrics/timeline/TimelineMetricsIgniteCache.java
ambari-metrics-timelineservice/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/yarn/server/applicationhistoryservice/metrics/timeline/aggregators/AggregatorUtils.java
ambari-metrics-timelineservice/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/yarn/server/applicationhistoryservice/metrics/timeline/aggregators/TimelineMetricClusterAggregatorSecond.java