AMBARI-23112 : Some libraries are not relocated in ambari-metrics-common jar.
authorAravindan Vijayan <avijayan@hortonworks.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 16:50:23 +0000 (09:50 -0700)
committeravijayanhwx <avijayan@hortonworks.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 21:32:50 +0000 (14:32 -0700)
commit49a7bfb1d120f908344bd01b927529a3ad4e1d08
treec0dbaa6220a8ea9fcefa5a60d5c072cf6b4963d4
parent58f6b31ada863a7b162e4e396654bcd2a4f7cc0d
AMBARI-23112 : Some libraries are not relocated in ambari-metrics-common jar.
ambari-metrics-common/pom.xml