AMBARI-23142 - ADDENDUM Add AMS Metrics publisher to Infra Solr (#969)
authorkasakrisz <33458261+kasakrisz@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 16:03:45 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
committerSiddharth <swagle@apache.org>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 16:03:45 +0000 (09:03 -0700)
commit530a5a6861b39548607dd6e3a3572905b848e60b
tree4cfb87e52461f1dcf807c576408d2f144b750920
parenta71dffac5ea92408842312c3fbbdec4218de7586
AMBARI-23142 - ADDENDUM Add AMS Metrics publisher to Infra Solr (#969)
ambari-metrics-grafana/ambari-metrics/datasource.js