AMBARI-23710 : Ambari Metrics Service check fails on Ubuntu16.
authorAravindan Vijayan <avijayan@hortonworks.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 19:37:38 +0000 (12:37 -0700)
committeravijayanhwx <avijayan@hortonworks.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 21:28:29 +0000 (14:28 -0700)
commit5860397c036924ea3a15005f037371b67f75c9b2
tree906d326087752e3e5565e887f3c7cdb0055b0ec4
parent81a3e537987558daf3012387d188a13473e64dde
AMBARI-23710 : Ambari Metrics Service check fails on Ubuntu16.
ambari-metrics-assembly/pom.xml