AMBARI-23427 : Metrics Collector stops after starting. Fix Metadata load issue.
authorAravindan Vijayan <avijayan@hortonworks.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 16:20:30 +0000 (09:20 -0700)
committeravijayanhwx <avijayan@hortonworks.com>
Thu, 5 Apr 2018 03:07:16 +0000 (20:07 -0700)
commit62113cb2d30790590220ee5343a83a918de7e961
treece933464fb74047c4037557d079ea6fc7efa2504
parent07af789054b890d97f91870ef9e1d7bc31b2a619
AMBARI-23427 : Metrics Collector stops after starting. Fix Metadata load issue.
ambari-metrics-timelineservice/src/main/java/org/apache/hadoop/yarn/server/applicationhistoryservice/metrics/timeline/PhoenixHBaseAccessor.java