AMBARI-23903: Add jdeb support (#1642)
authorNaresh Bhat <naresh.bhat@linaro.org>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 07:18:54 +0000 (12:48 +0530)
committerjayush <jayush@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 07:18:54 +0000 (00:18 -0700)
commit6be0a0ddd56f620fc7930b8752197a729e3ceb72
tree4eecfc39d6e5c92f924e26528e719fa2d5378486
parent04a3fd9d10baebbf5869452856990beb1e900a34
AMBARI-23903: Add jdeb support (#1642)

This patch add jdeb (debian) package creation support for the following
packages.
-ambari-funtest
-ambari-infra
-ambari-logsearch
-ambari-metrics-grafana
-ambari-metrics-host-aggregator

Signed-off-by: Naresh Bhat <naresh.bhat@linaro.org>
ambari-metrics-grafana/pom.xml
ambari-metrics-host-aggregator/pom.xml