Revert "AMBARI-23804 : Refine AMS HBase region splitting calculation based on UUID...
authorAravindan Vijayan <avijayan@hortonworks.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 14:03:29 +0000 (07:03 -0700)
committeravijayanhwx <avijayan@hortonworks.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 14:06:10 +0000 (07:06 -0700)
commit77b28f9d1f4a92254458e2642e9392c0732f608a
tree50bbcec65d341757eaa7e84f590f3ae6bbce524c
parent194960df5307389acec90d20b80d4ee5bdde94ea
Revert "AMBARI-23804 : Refine AMS HBase region splitting calculation based on UUID work (Refactor Split point computation. Allow only Murmur3Hash)."

This reverts commit d4d2767ae0d9c8e3043144df52bd5d6094b61171.
ambari-metrics-timelineservice/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/metrics/core/timeline/PhoenixHBaseAccessor.java
ambari-metrics-timelineservice/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/metrics/core/timeline/TimelineMetricSplitPointComputer.java
ambari-metrics-timelineservice/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/metrics/core/timeline/discovery/TimelineMetricMetadataManager.java
ambari-metrics-timelineservice/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/metrics/core/timeline/uuid/Murmur3HashUuidGenStrategy.java
ambari-metrics-timelineservice/src/test/java/org/apache/ambari/metrics/core/timeline/TimelineMetricSplitPointComputerTest.java