AMBARI-23618 : Requesting non-existing metric (including wildcard) to AMS gets HTTP...
authorAravindan Vijayan <avijayan@hortonworks.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 00:27:11 +0000 (17:27 -0700)
committeravijayanhwx <avijayan@hortonworks.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 04:20:29 +0000 (21:20 -0700)
commit808c417cf9fb4bb5d534b7bb11d13fb74aa34f52
tree37189e8d9146bd497450f31cbbc328de7e626a3c
parent2b339a4a5963f60636250b5319b4a89a2ec27b76
AMBARI-23618 : Requesting non-existing metric (including wildcard) to AMS gets HTTP 500 error.
ambari-metrics-timelineservice/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/metrics/core/timeline/HBaseTimelineMetricsService.java
ambari-metrics-timelineservice/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/metrics/core/timeline/aggregators/Function.java
ambari-metrics-timelineservice/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/metrics/core/timeline/discovery/TimelineMetricMetadataManager.java
ambari-metrics-timelineservice/src/test/java/org/apache/ambari/metrics/core/timeline/discovery/TestMetadataManager.java