AMBARI-23932 - Ambari Metrics reports incorrect values in aggregated host metric...
authorAravindan Vijayan <avijayan@hortonworks.com>
Tue, 22 May 2018 21:36:29 +0000 (14:36 -0700)
committeravijayanhwx <avijayan@hortonworks.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 16:23:47 +0000 (09:23 -0700)
commitb3553944ca1bca5760fd0aa71690080dbebc73a3
tree09a1a6c9c758dedb29cdffad7105734a25d63d21
parent0176643693c9be964b8a423a01cde406220f60d4
AMBARI-23932 - Ambari Metrics reports incorrect values in aggregated host metric data when requesting avg.
ambari-metrics-timelineservice/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/metrics/core/timeline/PhoenixHBaseAccessor.java
ambari-metrics-timelineservice/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/metrics/core/timeline/aggregators/TimelineMetricReadHelper.java
ambari-metrics-timelineservice/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/metrics/core/timeline/query/PhoenixTransactSQL.java