[AMBARI-24688] Backend changes for the newer version of AMS Grafana.
authorAravindan Vijayan <avijayan@hortonworks.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 19:56:47 +0000 (12:56 -0700)
committeravijayanhwx <avijayan@hortonworks.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 20:34:02 +0000 (13:34 -0700)
commitd27e4865cca0591ea16d92e2e1099ddb32be56fe
tree12fa8899db48cbdfc68c00f564370deb880262de
parentaa2dd6983ed6f21fad1924ab514a9b5f019b1be1
[AMBARI-24688] Backend changes for the newer version of AMS Grafana.
13 files changed:
ambari-metrics-assembly/pom.xml
ambari-metrics-grafana/ambari-metrics/config_ctrl.d.ts
ambari-metrics-grafana/ambari-metrics/config_ctrl.js.map
ambari-metrics-grafana/ambari-metrics/datasource.js
ambari-metrics-grafana/ambari-metrics/module.js
ambari-metrics-grafana/ambari-metrics/module.js.map
ambari-metrics-grafana/ambari-metrics/partials/annotations.editor.html
ambari-metrics-grafana/ambari-metrics/plugin.json
ambari-metrics-grafana/ambari-metrics/query_ctrl.d.ts
ambari-metrics-grafana/ambari-metrics/query_ctrl.js.map
ambari-metrics-grafana/conf/unix/ams-grafana.ini
ambari-metrics-grafana/pom.xml
pom.xml