AMBARI-23863 : Fix issues in app aggregator in AMS memory cluster aggregation.
authorAravindan Vijayan <avijayan@hortonworks.com>
Wed, 16 May 2018 19:15:44 +0000 (12:15 -0700)
committeravijayanhwx <avijayan@hortonworks.com>
Wed, 16 May 2018 22:25:44 +0000 (15:25 -0700)
commitd99536cc67636df27e31d9801ac167deb264c340
treef06d550a6e9aef117aee96a1f0fbaa413cea4353
parent72a3106c2aac05a19e7f94dfaaa19b833b99fa9a
AMBARI-23863 : Fix issues in app aggregator in AMS memory cluster aggregation.
ambari-metrics-timelineservice/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/metrics/core/timeline/HBaseTimelineMetricsService.java
ambari-metrics-timelineservice/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/metrics/core/timeline/TimelineMetricDistributedCache.java
ambari-metrics-timelineservice/src/main/java/org/apache/ambari/metrics/core/timeline/TimelineMetricsIgniteCache.java
ambari-metrics-timelineservice/src/test/java/org/apache/ambari/metrics/core/timeline/TimelineMetricsIgniteCacheTest.java
ambari-metrics-timelineservice/src/test/java/org/apache/ambari/metrics/core/timeline/aggregators/TimelineMetricClusterAggregatorSecondWithCacheSourceTest.java