some code cleaning 9/head
authorIshan Bhatt <ishanbhatt.1989@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 03:30:48 +0000 (19:30 -0800)
committerIshan Bhatt <ishanbhatt.1989@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 03:31:01 +0000 (19:31 -0800)
commitff1141a2aa5d3e20d8db199a1ce6fef1f989b4a6
tree7454b96f03c768bdc7a5d0e4dbfbb4cefe286414
parent63eb69fa8166e93a142629205d88bb4f5f35cca8
some code cleaning
ambari-metrics-grafana/ambari-metrics/query_ctrl.js
ambari-metrics-grafana/ambari-metrics/query_ctrl.ts