AMBARI-25352 : Upgrade fasterxml jackson dependency due to CVE-2019-14379(trunk)...
authorViraj Jasani <virajjasani007@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 15:35:49 +0000 (21:05 +0530)
committerJonathan Hurley <jonathanhurley@apache.org>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 15:35:49 +0000 (11:35 -0400)
commit03d57843fe4fecac9950e0831ebc9fc45b6ae2b4
tree250eef5508b3477e79f8614d5ec9bed6fa73ebf8
parentf8560b655cd03a30d99fd7ebb873dbe2f02a914e
AMBARI-25352 : Upgrade fasterxml jackson dependency due to CVE-2019-14379(trunk) (#3067)
ambari-project/pom.xml