AMBARI-23881 Remove dependency on marked.js 0.3.2 in Ambari Web. (ababiichuk)
authorababiichuk <ababiichuk@hortonworks.com>
Thu, 17 May 2018 15:40:08 +0000 (18:40 +0300)
committeraBabiichuk <ababiichuk@hortonworks.com>
Thu, 17 May 2018 16:24:14 +0000 (19:24 +0300)
commit0460f442618255d057627e9595d7561cd30af15b
treefd94a8a15a32142553af492951f941d56409bb53
parent69150f7ff7ae90cfb220624b7a72777fdac2fc32
AMBARI-23881 Remove dependency on marked.js 0.3.2 in Ambari Web. (ababiichuk)
ambari-web/api-docs/lib/marked.js