AMBARI-25094 Remove Flume Live widget from Ambari, alongside the Flume service during...
authorababiichuk <ababiichuk@hortonworks.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 18:52:54 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
committeraBabiichuk <ababiichuk@hortonworks.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 11:51:18 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
commit04e120a9334f21773cf0ce3fc94c84ff4c0da11f
treea86dad2e60f81081b65a17fb7c6e2c54473e6b5c
parenta1f21c924fc82d698d51c235555381e4b8cf9562
AMBARI-25094 Remove Flume Live widget from Ambari, alongside the Flume service during upgrade to HDP3. (ababiichuk)
ambari-web/app/views/main/dashboard/widgets.js