AMBARI-25103 Duplicate title on YARN summary page. (ababiichuk)
authorababiichuk <ababiichuk@hortonworks.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 16:33:31 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
committeraBabiichuk <ababiichuk@hortonworks.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 11:21:54 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
commit0fdfa1afa534c022d6546aac9da6ff9bfc3b6302
tree3bf87770febbb4e003c366a95977ace6e255ad4b
parent8245597fb1d4ec62e1e9648900f0a01f5f0d66b3
AMBARI-25103 Duplicate title on YARN summary page. (ababiichuk)
ambari-web/app/templates/main/service/info/summary/master_components.hbs
ambari-web/app/templates/main/service/services/hbase.hbs
ambari-web/app/templates/main/service/services/hdfs.hbs
ambari-web/app/templates/main/service/services/hive.hbs
ambari-web/app/templates/main/service/services/onefs.hbs
ambari-web/app/templates/main/service/services/ranger.hbs
ambari-web/app/templates/main/service/services/storm.hbs
ambari-web/app/templates/main/service/services/yarn.hbs
ambari-web/app/views/main/service/service.js